Isioma O.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Matt & Sharon M.
Matt & Sharon M.
Dec 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Isioma was her wonderful, helpful self for this important weekend for us - we had one less thing to worry about knowing she was on the job.

Isioma O.
Isioma O.
Matt & Sharon M.
Matt & Sharon M.
Aug 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Max had a good time, and everything went even better than planned. Our second time working with Isioma and we will again.

Isioma O.
Isioma O.
Matt & Sharon M.
Matt & Sharon M.
Jan 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Isioma was attentive, professional, flexible and caring. Max seemed to be in a great mood on our return after a week away, which was a huge plus after a long trip. Great job!

Isioma O.
Isioma O.

About Isioma

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs! Look no further!

*update: I have added walking to my services for an additional charge. Please see my services for more details.

Greetings!

My name is Isioma and I'm originally from Vancouver, WA. Ever since I can remember I have had a dog. Today my family has two dogs, a Chihuahua named Sissy, and a Golden Retriever/Poodle named Nala. Both live with my parents in WA.

Since moving to Chicago 3 years ago, I haven't had the ...

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Isioma watches your pet

Isioma's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.