Isaac S.

Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Isaac can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Isaac can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Isaac's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Isaac is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat client
2 Reviews

Hannah V.
Hannah V.
Oct 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Awesome! Would totally use Isaac again!

Isaac S.
Julie K.
Julie K.
Apr 23, 2018

I have had Isaac watch my dogs for the past 6years. He is so good with them! He is patient and does just what I ask him to do! I have Aussies, so they need lots of play and fun time, he is great with them! I have also never come home to unhappy or messy dogs! They love him!

Isaac S.

About Isaac

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Huge yard out in the country!

I have grown up with dogs my entire life. I have had quite a few different breeds over the years including golden retriever, chihuahua, english bulldog, wirehaired pointing griffon, german wirehaired pointer, chesapeake bay retriever, cocker spaniel, and mini australian shepherd. I have dog sat many times and enjoy dogs. My current dog is a 3 year old male Wirehaired Pointing Griffon. He also loves other dogs and is super super gentle and friendly. I ...

What Isaac would like to know about your dog

Any breeds are fine with me. I would just care to know the essentials for care. Other than that, I am pretty comfortable with any breeds, ages, and sizes.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Isaac's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Isaac's Pets


Wirehaired Pointing Griffon
3 years, 11 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Isaac watches your pet

My property is pretty large so we can go for walks around my home.

In Isaac's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Isaac's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.