Iris H.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Iris can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Iris can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Karen B.
Karen B.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

I would like to highly recommend Iris if you are looking for a dog sitter. She is not only very experienced with dogs but genuinely loves them. She was so attentive and understood the needs of a puppy . My dog even got two visits to the dog park which was above and beyond my expectations since she was only with Iris for a three day stay. She sent us several pictures each day and an ...

Iris H.
Iris H.
Heidi H.
Heidi H.
Sep 17, 2018

Iris a highly motivated pet owner—I cannot recommend her enough! There are pet owners who are apathetic and who let both discipline and routine slip, but Iris is organized, dedicated, and amazing at keeping pets in good health and good spirits.

Iris is great with all animals, and has a special knack for getting dogs to trust and obey her. The many years I have known Iris she always was surrounded by pets even ...

Iris H.
Iris H.

About Iris

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving care for your fury family me

I provide experienced,loving ,fun care for your pet.I'm very active and if that's what your pup need I'm happy to go on long walks and runs with him/her.My doggie Chloe is a lazy pooch and those are welcome too!:D
I have been an active volunteer for the SPCA since years,I'm experienced in dog training and understanding a dog's behavior.
I will respect the specific needs of your pet and ...

What Iris would like to know about your dog

Special diet?House trained?Socialist?
Any thing you like to tell me about your furry family member

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Iris' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Iris' Pets

Chloe

Pomeranian
7 years old, 15 lbs.

Chloe

Pomeranian
7 years old, 15 lbs.

Ginger

British Shorthair
9 years old, 10 lbs.

When Iris watches your pet

In Iris' Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Iris' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.