Inez L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Inez can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
21 Reviews

Nancy P.
Nancy P.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Our golden retriever, Sasha, had a great time with Inez...lots of walks and attention. We loved the photos of her sent while we were traveling. We'll be back!

Inez L.
Inez L.
Erin B.
Erin B.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Inez is amazing! She took our pup on multiple walks a day and sent so many pictures. I felt very comfortable having Inez watch our pup and will definitely ask her to watch Chili again!

Inez L.
Inez L.
Justin W.
Justin W.
Aug 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Inez is great for our dog. It’s a long stay but we received daily update and photos from Inez. Most importantly when our dog developed some medical issues Inez took extra care of him, including a vet office visit. Thank you Inez for the wonderful job. We will definitely book Inez again!

Inez L.
Inez L.

About Inez

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

All-day care as I work from home

I'm new to Rover but I have one older doxie at home and work from home... so having dogs around, and dogs to walk is a nice way to break away from my desk and work routine. I have a fenced yard, live in a quiet and rural neighborhood and have lots of trails to pick from to walk your dog. I'm an empty-nester so your pooch can count on lots of TLC. Dogs are ...

What Inez would like to know about your dog

All dogs welcome, just let me know what special needs and care your dog requires

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Inez's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Inez's Pets


14 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Inez watches your pet

I will walk your dog 3x a day but he can also go out in our fenced backyard.

In Inez's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Inez's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.