Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ines can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Norman G.
Norman G.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Franky, my Pug daughter was really well taken care of and the photos helped me connect while gone

Ines P.
Loved having Franky with us!
Ines P.
Aly S.
Aly S.
Aug 15, 2018

While I was on vacation to the Costa Rica for 3 days, I left my beagle with her and it was a decision I absolutely do not regret! Since I was out of the country, I couldn't take intermational calls, but she made sure to call me on WhatsApp anyway and update me every day. I am thankful to have found a trustworthy sitter. Thanks Ines!

Ines P.
Ines P.
Carlos R.
Carlos R.
Aug 15, 2018

Ines is a great dog sitter! I went to New York for a week and I knew I left my husky, Ramsus, in great hands. She texted me every day updating me about the welfare of my dog and I was very happy with her service. While I was away, she even taught him how to sit and lay down. We're currently still working on the high five though! Thank you Ines.

Ines P.
Ines P.

About Ines

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

You're pup's second bestfriend. :)

I have a beloved family of four, including my husband, teen daughter, and our precious dog Mocha! Everyone in my family shares the love for dogs. We spend a lot of family time with Mocha and try to bring her with us as much as possible to trips, etc. Before finding out about Rover, we used to pet sit and board dogs from friends and relatives! I've taken care of dogs for around two to ...

What Ines would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, every dog is beautiful. :) I need to know if your dog has an health issues, gets along with people/dogs, and I will need to know their daily walking/feeding schedule!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ines' Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ines' Pets

Mocha

Australian Shepherd
8 months old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.