India G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$37
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
India can host 1 dog per night.
India can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

20
repeat clients
64 Reviews

Jeff R.
Jeff R.
Nov 29, 2018
Verified Stay

India is the best! Teddy loves her so much and her extent of care and providing us pictures and his daily log sets her apart from other sitters! We will use her services over and over again. Thank you India

India G.
India G.
Jeff R.
Jeff R.
Sep 28, 2018
Verified Stay

India continues to be simply fantastic! At this point, I think our dog sees her as an extension of his pack, haha. He's always super excited to greet her and his comfortableness around her shows the trust and bond she has with Teddy.

India G.
India G.
Yasmin C.
Yasmin C.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

India took great care of Primo. I received lots of updates during the short stay that Primo had, and it really put my mind at ease about him. She also agreed to do a meet and greet before his stay. She was quick to respond and update us whenever I was wondering about Primo. He got a lot of walks with India, and it seems that he enjoyed his stay. I recommend trusting India to ...

India G.
Thank you so much Yasmin! Look forward to having Primo over again in the future.
India G.

About India

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving Home To Love Your Dogs

Hi there! My name is India and I currently live in Seattle in an apartment in Capitol Hill.

Lua, my Boston Terrier, is 6 years old and she is a rambunctious little girl.

I am experienced in most small/medium breeds and am comfortable providing oral medication and caring for senior dogs.

I work in a dog friendly environment where constant care is possible.
+++ Due to being in a dog friendly environment- I do require ...

What India would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences, love them all! Please let me know if your pup does well on the bus/train, can stay calm in an office setting.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About India's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
India's Pets

Lua

Boston Terrier
6 years, 8 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When India watches your pet

Lots of dog parks near by, urban hikes are my favorite! I prefer to walk to work as well, your dog gets to come along :)

In India's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

India's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.