Ilijana C.

Ilijana C.

House Sitting

$27
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Karam D.
Karam D.
Oct 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Ilijana was great! She sent us pics and videos through our dog’s stay with her. Our dog had a great time with you! We’ll definitely use her services again :)

Ilijana C.
Ilijana C.
Wendy L.
Wendy L.
Sep 11, 2018

Illiana pet sat for our two dogs and two cats this summer for over three weeks. We have an older cat and dog who both need meds. Our older dog is aggressive with new people, so she took the time to come over every weekend before we left to slowly get to know her. While we were gone both older pets had medical emergencies. Illiana took each to the vet and communicated with me to ...

Ilijana C.
Ilijana C.

About Ilijana

1
year of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Experienced walker and sitter :

Hi, my name is Ilijana! I live in Magnolia near Discovery Park. I have been walking dogs professionally since March 2018 through the service "Wag!". I also have experience house sitting for a family with 4 pets! I have taken care of small puppies, medium sized dogs, and huge dogs. I like being able to take dogs on walks that show them something new and interesting. I make sure that the owner's directions are ...

What Ilijana would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about their standards of leash training. I'd also like to know how house trained they are. I would like to be notified of any naughty habits that the owner knows about.
I'd like to know the commands that the owner has used with the dog. If they have any other special needs, I would really like to cater to them.
I do not have any breed preferences. I prefer dogs to be leash trained to not pull. I prefer dogs that don't lunge or are dog-reactive, but most aren't too bad about it.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Ilijana watches your pet

I take dogs as far into the closest park I can! If I can't reach a park in the allotted time, I try to spend as much time as I can walking the dog on top of grass and towards interesting smells. Never near schools, other dogs, people, or garbage. If it's allowed, I like bringing treats and making sure that the dog can give me their attention and a give me a Sit.
Indoors, I like playing with dogs' toys on the ground. My childhood pet was a ratter dog so he would love to play tug of war with toys. I like getting dogs excited and happy when they play.

Ilijana's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.