House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Ileana

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Super dog lover extraordinaire!

Hi!

My name is Ileana and I'm interested in caring for your dog! I'm 27 years old and recently moved to Orlando from New York City. I volunteered for various organizations, including ASPCA and NYCares, for about 8 years while living there. This meant, walking, feeding, socializing and assisting/giving medicine. I have lots of experience caring for pets- from the shy to the hyper, little and big, social butterflies, picky eaters, and old timers- ...

What Ileana would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know as much as possible about the dog! How are they with other dogs, kids, etc. Any spots to avoid? Any to make sure I visit? What about dog parks? Treats/rewards? Special poop/pee spots?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.