Holly R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Holly can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Holly can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

43
repeat clients
53 Reviews

Gina D.
Gina D.
Dec 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Holly and her family are wonderful, caring people! We leave our golden retriever, Marley with them whenever we travel. Holly sends updates and pictures daily which we love and look forward to! We know our boy is well taken care of with Holly. Great feeling~

Holly R.
Holly R.
Zita A.
Zita A.
Nov 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Thrilled! Our dogs are extremely important to us and Holly and Aron do a fantastic job of taking care of "The Boys". When they return home, they looked well-cared for and relaxed. Holly sends great pics and is a wonderful communicator. She keeps us updated on their well-being, as well as some fun moments. I am so grateful that I can leave our dogs in a home-setting where they will receive interaction and love. She ...

Holly R.
Holly R.
Megan C.
Megan C.
Oct 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Holly was great with Riley! She took the time to ask questions and make sure that it was a good fit for the both of us. She kept me updated, and riley seemed to enjoy the stay :)

Holly R.
Holly R.

About Holly

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Holly's Hounds

Don't leave your furry friends in the kennel when they can come stay in the comfort of (my) home! I have two beautiful fur babies, Luna and Pickles! They are warm, sweet dogs who love to cuddle and watch House Hunters with me. They are wonderful and gentle with all breeds and sizes. Dogs are like children to me and I will treat yours as if they are my own. My house sits on 1 ...

What Holly would like to know about your dog

I love all types of dogs but I would still like to meet them to make sure everything is a good fit!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Holly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Holly's Pets

Luna

Irish Wolfhound
2 years, 8 mo. old, 120 lbs.

Pickles

Bulldog
5 years, 5 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Holly watches your pet

I will cuddle and shower your dog with love. I do not walk your pet because of my fenced in yard they can walk themselves! :-)

In Holly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Holly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.