Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Holly can host 1 dog per night.
Holly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Shell B.
Shell B.
Aug 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Holly is so amazing with my pup Cash and even brings snacks for the cats. I highly recommend her!

Holly M.
Holly M.
Justin L.
Justin L.
Aug 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Holly is phenomenal! Great communication and plenty of updates about our fur babies. Very accommodating, she even stopped by to meet and greet before we left for the weekend.

Holly M.
Holly M.
Tina B.
Tina B.
Aug 18, 2018

I highly recommend Holly M. as a very qualified pet caregiver. She currently pet sits for my two cats, who are my fur babies. When Holly walks into my home, they go right to her. She has a very extensive knowledge of the medical side. I know when she cares for my fur babies, they are in qualified, loving hands, which eases my mind....Tina B.

Holly M.
Holly M.

About Holly

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Vet tech for petsitting

I have been working with animals for over 10 years in Both the veterinary field and as an experienced pet sitter. I have experience with all breeds, temperaments and sizes! . I can also have pets in my home, and at work with me while I am working during the week. I work Monday-Friday 8-5 at a veterinary dental specialist office and have 4 cats and 2 dogs of my own. I have a 6 year ...

What Holly would like to know about your dog

Friendly with children or other dogs. Can your dog be kenneled at a veterinary speciality office if I’m petsitting and can take them to work with me for extra walks and attention.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Holly's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Holly's Pets

Baxter

Boston Terrier
12 years, 3 mo. old, 22 lbs.

Annie

Chihuahua
5 years, 3 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Holly watches your pet

We will go to the various parks in the area if properly vaccinated, have plenty of toys to play with.

In Holly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Holly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.