Holly M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Holly can host 1 dog per night.
Holly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Holly's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Holly is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

9
repeat clients
35 Reviews

Jackie L.
Jackie L.
Jun 24, 2019

Holly was an amazing pet sitter. I have three dogs, two cats, a rabbit, and a bird, and she took care of all our animals exceptionally well. A couple of my dogs are really shy and she ended up making friends with them super quickly. Holly sent pictures and messages with each visit. We could tell our fur babies were well taken care of and they they loved Holly. We will definitely be using Holly ...

Holly M.
Gina G.
Gina G.
May 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Holly was AMAZING! She took great care of our puppies! She went above and beyond to make sure they were healthy and happy while were gone. I would have her watch our family again anytime. :)

Holly M.
Sonia C.
Sonia C.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Holly is awesome, I am glad that I found her, she knows what she's doing and she's very responsive in case of anything. By the pics I knew that my dog had a great time with her so I was worry free. She also did a great job with my shy cat.

Holly M.

About Holly

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Need a reliable fur family sitter?

I have been working with animals for over 10 years in both the veterinary field and as an experienced pet sitter. I have experience with all breeds, temperaments and sizes! . I can also have pets in my home, and at work with me while I am working during the week. I work Monday-Friday 8-5 at a veterinary dental specialist office and have 4 cats and 2 dogs of my own. I have a 6 year ...

What Holly would like to know about your dog

Friendly with children or other dogs. Can your dog be kenneled at a veterinary speciality office if I’m petsitting and can take them to work with me for extra walks and attention.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Holly's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Holly's Pets

Baxter

Boston Terrier
12 years, 10 mo. old, 22 lbs.

Annie

Chihuahua
5 years, 10 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Holly watches your pet

We will go to the various parks in the area if properly vaccinated, have plenty of toys to play with.

In Holly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Holly's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.