Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Holly can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Tiffany B.
Tiffany B.
Sep 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Holly was great! Very responsive and flexible with scheduling times for drop off and pick up. She sent me updates and Oliver seemed very happy when I picked him up. Will definitely use her again!

Holly M.
Holly M.
Dawn M.
Dawn M.
Mar 30, 2016

Holly is a very conscientious dog sitter - she goes the extra mile to make sure the dog(s) she is sitting for are well cared for. Her love of dogs truly shines through in the way she interacts with dogs of all ages and sizes. Your dog(s) will be in good hands with Holly.

Holly M.
Holly M.

About Holly

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I like dogs more than most people:)

My family got our first dog when I was 15, but I really learned what it meant to care for one when I got my dog, Maci, when I was 21. I love spending any free time I have making her feel like the luckiest dog in the world. She brings so much joy to my life. I've grown to love dogs even more than I already did because of her.

I live alone except ...

What Holly would like to know about your dog

If they get along with other dogs/are friendly to people. No breed preferences as long as they're well trained and friendly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Holly's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Holly's Pets

Maci

Miniature Schnauzer and Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 7 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Holly watches your pet

I love to be outside with dogs. Some of my favorite dog spots are Katy Trail, Mutt's Cantina, The Village Trails, and my apartment's dog park. Just as important to me as being active with the dog is giving them affection. My dog is a huge cuddler (and so am I) and I love to show dogs love that way. We also have fun playing fetch and tug-of-war. I love learning how different dogs like to interact with people and learning what makes them happy.

In Holly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Holly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.