Holly M.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Holly can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Holly can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Lori W.
Lori W.
Oct 29, 2018
Verified Stay

I took a long look when choosing a sitter for my dog. I chose Holly because she has everything you could want in a sitter...yard, no young children, no other pets and her kind face won me over. I have left my dog before but he usually wouldn't eat for 24 hours and would be sulky for a while after he came home. So I dropped off Sam and we went on our trip ...

Holly M.
Holly M.
Scott C.
Scott C.
Jun 7, 2018

I have known Holly for a year now. She is a sweet and kind person. I don't have a dog, but she treats my cat very lovingly. I think he loves her more than me. Holly has a beagle named Maggie, and I'd say that Maggie is very lucky to have Holly as her caretaker.

Holly M.
Holly M.
Janice D.
Janice D.
Jun 7, 2018

Holly watched my dog for a week when I was on vacation overseas with my family. I had never left Bonnie with anyone before but felt very trusting in Holly as I have personally seen her take care of our other friends dogs. I wasn’t worried at all when I dropped her off l as I knew she was in great hands and would continually be checked on and loved as if Bonnie was ...

Holly M.
Holly M.

About Holly

45
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home part time. Love walking.

I have been around dogs my whole life. I believe they require a lot of love and attention. They need food and exercise and rest. I believe all dogs are different and have different needs that I can attend to. I love going for long walks and having a little partner to come with me makes it that much more enjoyable. My home is at the end of a quiet street. I have adult children ...

About Holly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Holly watches your pet

In Holly's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Holly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.