Holly M.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Holly can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Holly can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Holly's Photos

10%
of clients received photo updates
Holly is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

29
repeat clients
58 Reviews

Diana C.
Diana C.
Jun 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Jim and Holly are amazing. I was nervous leaving my 4 month old puppy and my senior girl...Holly sent video and pictures. I felt at ease at meet and greet. My dogs played and socialized, were pooped when I picked them up next day. I scheduled daycare immediately. Jim and Holly know what they are doing.

Holly M.
Valerie B.
Valerie B.
Jun 19, 2019
Verified Stay

When your dog jumps out of the car and has zero concern as to where you are, AND comes home completely exhausted from all the play... you know you’ve found a great dog sitter - and Jim and Holly are just that!!! The first time I met them in person, I was so impressed with how thorough they were, their beautiful home and play area, as well as how they schedule the dogs throughout the ...

Holly M.
Sara L.
Sara L.
Jun 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Holly and Jim has very good knowledge of take care of my 4 months old puppy. It was our first time using doggy boarding. I was a bit worried about it but Holly sent me lots of my puppy’s updates, pictures and videos. They are awesome! I highly recommend their service ?

Holly M.

About Holly

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

1/2 an acre of fenced in grass yard

Hi I’m Holly and my husband Jim and I would love to have your dog come over and play. Dogs here can come in the house or stay outside whatever their preference is, we keep the door open all day so they have access to a fully fenced in outside yard anytime they want. Then for play time we go to the very back yard about 3 times a day for about an hour ...

What Holly would like to know about your dog

If they have all their shots, if they are potty trained and if they get along with other dogs. Is your dog pet friendly? How do they behave while out in public? Does your dog have any issues, separation anxiety, allergies or special needs. I can only except dogs that are non-aggressive, dogfriendly, And because our yard is very large with lots of grass we highly Recommend flea control.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Holly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Holly's Pets

Bogie

Vizsla
12 years, 5 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Kye

Vizsla
1 year, 8 mo. old, 41 lbs.

Olive

Vizsla
1 year, 7 mo. old, 52 lbs.

When Holly watches your pet

Lots of running and playing! Interaction with a “pack” We have a “doggie pool“ in the back where they can splash around, the yard is huge with green grass for them to run in, and there will always be playful dog to interact with here. We don’t take the dogs on walks because there is so much stimulation and exercise the dogs get over here they always go home completely pooped!

In Holly's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Holly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.