Holly L.

Holly L.

House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Phillip  P.
Phillip P.
Feb 9, 2017

Holly was an amazing pet sitter for my pomchi Teddy! He is an absolute wired dog and she did a great job taking care of him and will definitely go back to her!

Holly L.
Holly L.
Brian  D.
Brian D.
Feb 9, 2017

Over the years, Holly has been in care for a cat, rabbit, and her own dog. She love animals to no other and wants to share that love with more. She loves playing with them, giving them hugs and kisses, and taking care of them if they are sad or hurt. She would simply be one of the best for this position to walk them around, and make them drool with happiness. Being with Holly ...

Holly L.
Holly L.
Deanna B.
Deanna B.
Feb 9, 2017

I wanted to quickly reach out to say how much I really appreciate everything Holly does for my little fur baby. . She’s so great with dogs, She really shows great concern and care for my little Maggie. She always ensures she has "vacated" her various bodily compartments prior to returning home and cleans up along the way. In addition to possessing an unusually high level of reliability, she has a wonderful demeanor. Holly herself ...

Holly L.
Holly L.

About Holly

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I'll love your dog, like my own!

Hi! My name is Holly. I am 30 years old, and absolutely adore animals! Growing up, there were always animals in our house. Ranging from birds, hamsters, rabbits, fish, cats and dogs. I have a particular soft spot for dogs, and could never imagine my life without a dog in it. I love them so much, that before I recently moved, I worked for a small company as a professional dog walker. I have also ...

What Holly would like to know about your dog

Before sitting for you, I like to know your dog's schedule. Does he/she get along well with other dogs, when out on walks - or are they a little reactive? What does your fur baby like to do/play with - or are they the type that would prefer to lay around and snuggle? Does he/she have any quirky habits? Are there any medical conditions I should be aware of?

I know it's hard for your dog to be away from Mom and/or Dad, and it is my job to make sure they are comfortable, and have lots of fun!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.