(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Holly can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Holly can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Greg C.
Greg C.
Oct 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Holly is fantastic! We will recommend her to our friends and family.

Holly L.
Holly L.
Martha C.
Martha C.
Apr 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Holly was so good to our dogs when we left them with her for a few days. She treated them as if they were her own. I’d highly recommend Holly for dog sitting!

Holly L.
Holly L.
Andrew B.
Andrew B.
Apr 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Holly was very professional and her home is very clean and organized. We went a day early so she could meet Ozzy (2 yr old Labrador) and I was immediately impressed. I left Ozzy for a two day stay and I could tell he was very happy and in a good mood. I have took him to a couple kennels before, and his disposition is rather somber and cautious when around the caretakers, this was ...

Holly L.
Holly L.

About Holly

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I love them like you do

If they can't be with you they'll be Happiest with Holly (me). I have 15+ years experience in pet care, animal sheltering, fostering & training. I've worked with, owned and housed dogs of all sizes and in all stages of life. I know how hard it is to leave them home while going out of town or just to work and hope I can ease that stress for you. It's nice to know your older ...

What Holly would like to know about your dog

I will need to meet your dog before their stay. It's best for everyone's comfort if we have all met and are comfortable with one another.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Holly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Holly's Pets

Gidget

Boston Terrier
16 years old, 13 lbs.

Whimsy

Poodle and Standard Schnauzer
10 years old, 45 lbs.

Banana

Pug
7 years old, 35 lbs.

When Holly watches your pet

We have a very dog friendly neighborhood and lots of options for walking loops through the neighborhood.
Our large fenced yard is perfect for fetch, frisbee or just running and wrestling.

In Holly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Holly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.