Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Holly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Tina-Marie I.
Tina-Marie I.
Nov 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Highly recommend. After searching lots of sitters on Rover, I reached out to Holly to watch my dog Pippi. Holly and her husband watched Pippi for a little over 3 weeks. I was nervous to leave my dog for so long but after meeting Holly I knew she would take great care of Pippi. Both her and her husband clearly are dog lovers with lots of knowledge about various breeds. About 2 weeks into my ...

Holly L.
Holly L.
Sue W.
Sue W.
Sep 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Holly and her husband were wonderful with our dog. They met all of his needs including some complicated medical injections and pills and maintained his schedule so he made a smooth transition home. They did a great job caring for our dog. I will be taking him back for future boarding. I highly recommend Holly and her husband.

Holly L.
Holly L.

About Holly

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Active dog lover with fenced yard

I have been working and volunteering with dogs for 5 years and love them all like my own! I have ample experience housing and training all types/energy levels of dogs from crazy young puppies to seniors who just want a quiet place to sleep and relax. I also have extensive experience with various types of special needs dogs. We are a very active family and work opposite shifts so someone is always home and ...

What Holly would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences but must be up to date on vaccinations and spayed/neutered if over 6 months.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Holly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Holly's Pets

Kemba

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 7 mo. old, 67 lbs.

Buddy

Mixed
12 years, 6 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.