Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Holly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

35
repeat clients
71 Reviews

Sarah M.
Sarah M.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Holly and her family are outstanding. I adopted Gracie only 3 months ago when I had to make an unexpected trip back home. Without even time for a meet and greet, Holly was more than willing to take Gracie. I had used Holly with my last dog several times and felt confident Gracie would be in excellent hands. I received multiple updates and pics while away, and came back to a very happy Gracie. Holly ...

Holly H.
Holly H.
Lindsey D.
Lindsey D.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

This was Gilmour Floyd’s first overnight without me! He is very attached and can get separation anxiety. Holly did a meet and greet first which I believe helped with Gilmour (and my own piece of mind! ?) Gilmour loved it! It was overall a phenomenal experience!

Holly H.
Holly H.
Amanda T.
Amanda T.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Holly was great and affordable! Will definitely use her again!

Holly H.
Holly H.

About Holly

30
years of experience
  • Freedom Service Dogs of America Donor
  • Verified Background Check

Loving care for your furry family!

*Experienced, caring, and responsible
*Patient, kind, understanding
*Safe, family environment
*Ranch home with one acre yard
*Experienced with all ages from puppy to elderly

My experience includes elder care for my two beautiful girls who passed in 2012, and I have a very friendly chocolate lab named Buckeye. This being said, dogs of any age with special needs are no problem. Our home is a ranch with no stairs to enter or exit. We have ...

What Holly would like to know about your dog

Before sitting a dog, I like to know enough about their history and personality to assure a good match between our guest and our home environment. For example, dogs who are afraid of children would not be comfortable with a pre-teen. Otherwise I am open to any age, any size, and most challenges as long as they aren't safety related.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Holly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Holly's Pets

Buckeye

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 8 mo. old, 64 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.