Holly G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$36
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Holly can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Holly's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Holly is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

10
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Katerina A.
Katerina A.
Jul 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Holly was great!! Left me a good note and with how everything went and my pup was happy as ever when I got home from work :)

Holly G.
Lindsey K.
Lindsey K.
Jun 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Holly takes Instagram worthy pictures and made me feel safe and secure about leaving my pup. I appreciate the awesome help.

Holly G.
Sarah H.
Sarah H.
May 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Holly took great care of my pups.

Holly G.

About Holly

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check
  • RoverGO

Full time Walker and Animal lover!

It’s my belief that dogs are just the best companions in the whole world. They’re always so fun to spend time with, and they’re always there for you no matter what. I love spending time with them, training, them, watching them learn… really just anything that puts me next to a pup! I truly believe that dogs make the world a better place, which is why I’m committed to creating as many puppy smiles as ...

What Holly would like to know about your dog

Some things I like to learn ahead of time:

Would you like to schedule a meet-and-greet before the stay?
What’s your preferred method of communication?
Does your pup have any health issues that need to be tended to? For instance, dietary restrictions, medicine, or behavior triggers?
Do you have a vet nearby that you trust?
Is your dog spayed/neutered?
Does your pup like to stick to a given schedule, like regular walks in the morning and evening?
What does your pup do well around? What does your pup try to avoid?
What’s the best way to spoil your pup?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Holly's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Holly's Pets

Bub

Chihuahua and Dachshund
4 years, 7 months old, 10 lbs.

When Holly watches your pet

I love to stay active, so your pup will be right at home with me if they like getting tons of exercise. The Greenbelt is a great resource for heading out and seeing the world, and taking walks there with the pups is great, especially when there's a little bit of rainwater! I love taking the pups to different parks and trails; my favorites are Dick Nichols Park, and the accompanying hike and bike trail. It’s just a great place to bring pups! I love exploring the smaller parks all over town as well, but I also don't mind the comfortable neighborhood walk if that's what your pup prefers.

I've lived in Austin for eleven years now and I love it! I grew up in San Diego and lived in Virginia Beach, VA for a couple years before heading out here. I attended university of Texas in Austin for chemistry and fell in love with the city. Hook ‘em!

In Holly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Holly's Neighborhood

Holly's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.