Hollie T.

Hollie T.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hollie can host 1 dog per night.
Hollie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
42 Reviews

Jennifer L.
Jennifer L.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Couldn't have gone better Hollie made sure my dog was cozy and happy ??????

Hollie T.
Hollie T.
Susan B.
Susan B.
Jul 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Hollie was fantastic. Rolo loved her and so did we. I was able to relax knowing that my dog was so well taken care of. The pictures and messages showed me exactly how everything was going. We will definitely have Hollie take care of our fur baby again.

Hollie T.
Hollie T.
Norma L.
Norma L.
Jul 1, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first time using Rover. Hollie did a great job explaining how everything works! She also took some very cute pictures of Lady while we were gone! Will definitely be contacting Hollie again the for the next time we use Rover! Thanks Hollie!

Hollie T.
Norma, thank-you so much for having me come and take care of Lady for you! She was an absolute sweetheart ...
Hollie T.

About Hollie

1
year of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check
  • RoverGO

Passionate, Determined, Dedicated!

Hi there, I’m Hollie and I can’t wait to meet you and your dog. I’ve been passionate about animals my whole life and am thrilled to have made pet sitting my career. I love learning as much as I can about these wonderful creatures--when I was a kid, I would check dog training books out from the library, and teach my dog Angel everything I read about! From a young age, I ...

What Hollie would like to know about your dog

When I meet my dog and human clients, I want to know exactly what is expected of me. Following through with my clients expectations is the most important thing for me--after all I want to treat your dog just like you do. I am happy to send updates of your dog’s activities, and want to make sure their visit is very special.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Hollie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Hollie's Pets

Daisy

Border Collie, Mixed, and PitBull Mix
1 year, 10 mo. old, 37 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.