Holleyann L.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Holleyann can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Holleyann can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Holleyann's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Holleyann is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

10
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Ashley K.
Ashley K.
Aug 13, 2019
Verified Stay

My two little pups seemed happy and healthy after their stay!

Holleyann L.
Niki M.
Niki M.
Aug 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Holleyann was a pleasure to work with! She seemed to understand my dog's needs (She's prone to anxiety) and was always quick to respond anytime I checked in. Will definitely rebook next time I need a sitter!

Holleyann L.
Vanessa N.
Vanessa N.
Jul 10, 2019
Verified Stay

She watched my puppy for over a week , and I couldn’t be more happy, she sent updates & photos, will definitely be using her again in the future

Holleyann L.

About Holleyann

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Experience with a variety of pets!

Hi there! My name is Holleyann, and I absolutely love animals. I have years of experience pet and house sitting for other people, as well as a lifetime of experience with dogs and other pets of my own.

I am enthusiastic and diligent when it comes to the care and happiness of your fur (and feathered) family, and will do everything to insure that you and your pet's time with me is as wonderful as ...

What Holleyann would like to know about your dog

I have two dogs of my own, so if you want to board your dog in my home, it would be best if they all could get along and play together. Before hand I would like it if you would let me know if your dog is food aggressive (feeding them separately won't be a problem if they are), and if you have a young dog, please let me know if they aren't fully house trained (I don't mind working with your teaching method, but would appreciate a heads up so I can keep a look out for any accidents).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Holleyann's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Holleyann's Pets

Kalisto

Great Dane and Mixed
15 years, 2 months old, 75 lbs.

Gissik

Alaskan Husky and Whippet
10 years, 3 months old, 45 lbs.

When Holleyann watches your pet

I have a fenced yard with room to run around and play!

In Holleyann's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Holleyann's Neighborhood

Holleyann's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.