Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Heidi can host 1 dog per night.
Heidi can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Amanda R.
Amanda R.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Heidi was great! She accommodated a super last minute request from me and then sent me plenty of updates during the stay!

Heidi M.
Thank you Amanda!
Heidi M.
Gosia O.
Gosia O.
Oct 10, 2018
Verified Stay

i highly recommended Heidi,She is loving,compassionate and I trust to leave my Lucky with Her .Heidi is keeping in touch sending pictures-I like this very much !She's huge dog lover. I,m so happy to know Heidi.THANK YOU !!!

Heidi M.
Heidi M.
Kirsten E.
Kirsten E.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Bob had a great time and I loved getting the pictures and updates during his stay. Since Bob was Rescued from a kill shelter I did not want to see him go to a kennel and this was a perfect solution.
Bob is booking his next stay already!!!!

Heidi M.
We loved having Bob! Thanks Kirsten!
Heidi M.

About Heidi

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lover with fenced yard!

Hi! I have had dogs my entire life. Love them! My family and I have fostered dogs in the past. I loved the experience but it was so hard not keeping all of them!! Currently I have a mixed golden retriever. Grant is 5 and male. We have a fenced yard for the dogs to run. He is full of energy and loves to play! Dog toys are always laying on our floor. I have ...

What Heidi would like to know about your dog

Likes/dislikes. Any special needs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Heidi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Heidi's Pets

Grant

Border Collie, Golden Retriever, and Mixed
5 years, 7 mo. old, 67 lbs.

When Heidi watches your pet

Fenced yard. Walks around neighborhood. Companionship with other dogs.

In Heidi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Heidi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.