Heidi K.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Heidi can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Heidi can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

David S.
David S.
Oct 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Amazing stay. Our two dogs became a part of the family. We look forward to our pets staying again.

Heidi K.
Heidi K.
Pat H.
Pat H.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Heidi was amazing! She was quick to respond to a last minute booking, and accommodated an early morning drop-off for us. She continued to communicate throughout, sending photos even though it was a short stay. Thank you!! Mickey loved his visit and was treated royally by her kids, even napping on the bed with one of her children when I arrived. If you are looking for someone to love on and spoil your dog, look ...

Heidi K.
Heidi K.
Clara G.
Clara G.
Aug 9, 2018

Heidi had always been around my fur baby dog (Blazze). I was confident in asking her to dog sit because of her interactions with Blazze. She took Blazze in as if he was her own pet. I was very please and felt at ease while I was away from Blazze. Heidi made sure of that by sending me updates and pictures of him. I would definitely let Heidi watch and care for Blazze again if ...

Heidi K.
Heidi K.

About Heidi

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, park like backyard

I work from home as a portrait photographer and my husband is a rescue swimmer for the United States Coastguard. We have four children over the age of 6 who love dogs and have always been very respectful to them. We have a beautiful spacious home with a doggie door that leads to a fully fenced in park-like setting and is adjacent to Fort Stevens Park. Our family is excited about cuddling with your pups ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Heidi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Heidi watches your pet

In Heidi's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Heidi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.