Heidi G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Heidi can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Heidi can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
52 Reviews

Deborah P.
Deborah P.
Mar 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Heidi was so friendly & accommodating with timing each day & Oliver had a ball playing outside with the other dogs every day. She was home with him & very responsive to messages. Highly recommend

Heidi G.
Heidi G.
Jay B.
Jay B.
Aug 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Heidi and her family were wonderful and took great care of our boys while we were away. She was very accommodating and knowledgeable and made us feel like a true professional was caring for our pups.

Heidi G.
Thank you so much for the great review! Chief and Riley are such sweet dogs, I miss them already. Hope ...
Heidi G.
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Apr 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Heidi was wonderful! She put me right at ease as soon as I arrived to have our meet and greet, which was actually when I intended to leave Jazzmine as well. Her dog is such a sweetheart and, even though he is a giant compared to my little girl, became quick friends with Jazz. Heidi sent me pictures while I was away, which was great! Jazz was happy when I returned and seemed completely comfortable ...

Heidi G.
Thank you! Loved Jazzy so much, hope to see her again soon. <3
Heidi G.

About Heidi

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We love dogs!

We spoil our baby and will be happy to keep your baby or babies in a loving home while you are away. We offer a sweet home with a fenced back yard for lots of play time and exercise. We have Frisbees, tennis balls and other toys available for those who like to fetch and play. Doggie daycare or overnights are no problem. Our Raylan is great with other dogs and would welcome a playmate ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Heidi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Heidi's Pets


Labrador Retriever
7 years, 7 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Heidi watches your pet

I work from home so your baby will receive lots of attention and exercise. We have a large fenced yard for running and playing.

In Heidi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Heidi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.