Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Heather can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Heather can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Heather's Photos

84%
of clients received photo updates
Heather is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
10 Reviews

Matthew H.
Matthew H.
Apr 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Heather was fabulous, and I will definitely use her again!

Heather R.
Linda W.
Linda W.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you so much for taking care of Sebastian. He enjoyed himself. You noticed his needs and adjusted to make him feel at home. Thank you.

Heather R.
Hillary R.
Hillary R.
Nov 18, 2018

Heather is so amazing with my girls!! She literally treated my babies as if they were her own!! As a K9 household, we have very specific needs. Heather not only succeeded in making my babies happy, she also excelled in every way with pictures to prove. Even a fun video. Thank you Rover for allowing such an amazing dog Mom herself to watch my babies<3

Heather R.

About Heather

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home fulltime w/large fenced yard

I worked in a shelter for 2 years caring for dogs. I also have worked in boarding and daycare facilities. I am capable of caring, feeding, even giving medications if needed. I can run or walk with them. Love to go on pack walks. I will treat your dog like I would treat my own dogs. I have 3 dogs of my own. They are all dog friendly, spayed, and neutered. I can keep them ...

What Heather would like to know about your dog

I except all breeds and sizes. Preferably dog friendly, but I am able to keep them separated. I am very good with shy and timid dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Heather's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Heather's Pets

Copper

Mixed
6 years, 4 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Loki

Siberian Husky
5 years, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Brienne

Mixed
4 years, 3 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Heather watches your pet

Toys will be limited and closely monitored. Lots of running and play in the yard. Pack walks. Lots and lots of attention! If they get a little smelly, do not worry I can give them a bath before they leave no extra cost!

In Heather's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Heather's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.