Heather H.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$21
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Heather can host 1 dog per night.
Heather can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Heather's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Heather is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Kyle M.
Kyle M.
Sep 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Heather was great! She sent regular picture updates and took Apollo out regularly. Was available for early morning drop off. Will definitely bring him back!

Thank you, Kyle! I look forward to future stays with Apollo - he is such a sweetheart!
Heather H.
Robert T.
Robert T.
Sep 6, 2019
Verified Stay

She took great care of my dog and was very flexible with times. He was tired out when I got him back the following day.

Thank you, Robert! We really enjoyed our time with Kyrill, and he is always welcome back for another fun stay!
Heather H.
Brady M.
Brady M.
Aug 3, 2019

Heather is a great sitter! She's gentle, patient, and always willing to help out. My pups love hanging out with her and get excited any time she comes over. If you want pet care that you know you can trust, Heather is the way to go!

Heather H.

About Heather

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Let's go outside!

Any breed, any size! Lover of all animals, and I have three to call my own. I have a Mini Australian Shepherd, Chihuahua, and a Tabby Cat. Growing up, my mother and I provided foster services for dogs in need. From great danes, to tiny teacups, and the standard size in between, I can offer the extra hand you need for those times when you're away. Rest assured that your pet is receiving cage-free and ...

What Heather would like to know about your dog

How is your dog around other animals? Behavior on a leash? Does he/she have a habit of chewing on things that aren't toys? Any special needs/requests?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Heather's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Heather's Pets

Castle

Australian Shepherd
9 months old, 25 lbs.

Lillian

Chihuahua
8 years, 1 month old, 3 lbs.

Kevin

Domestic Shorthair
4 years, 1 month old, 15 lbs.

When Heather watches your pet

In Heather's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Heather's Neighborhood

Heather's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.