Heather D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$100
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$100
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$40
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Heather can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Heather can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Heather's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Lisa M.
Lisa M.
Apr 3, 2019

Heather has been wonderful with Harley. They go on walks, rides in the car, and play dates to the park. She really treats him as an individual and I appreciate her so much. She helped me to organize Harley’s cabinet and develop a way of communicating his medication and food schedule. The time she has freed up for me is invaluable!

Heather D.

About Heather

35
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Mom of One Homeschooler ❤️

We do it all. Bathing, walking, playing, feeding, clothing, cuddles, diapers, toys, treats, special diets, puppies, old soldiers and much more. You name it, we do it!! We absolutely love animals and have a safe healthy spacious home to provide them with whatever they need. And in the meantime we get to play with new animals all of the time! I am also available to go wherever, whenever because my schedule is so flexible. My ...

What Heather would like to know about your dog

As long as they get along with our dog and are friendly we are happy to have them in our home. Our dog is a 12 year old handsome man who is at the stage of lounging and playing all-day in-between walks.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Heather's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Heather's Pets

Harley

PitBull Mix
12 years, 5 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Heather watches your pet

We have a beautiful neighborhood and takes twice daily walks. We also have an amazing fenced-in back yard and lots of cuddles!

In Heather's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Heather's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.