Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$42
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$38
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hayley can host 1 dog per night.
Hayley can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Angela R.
Angela R.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Hayley was wonderful. I was away on a weekend trip and needed someone to check in on my cat. She was quick to respond and made sure everything was set before her first visit. She always let me know when she was stopping by and took plenty of photos. I will definitely book her again next time I need someone to look after my cat.

Hayley S.
Hayley S.
Sarah R.
Sarah R.
Aug 25, 2018
Verified Stay

My menagerie and I could not have been any luckier when we found Hayley on Rover!!! She was immediately & consistently responsive. She was also *exceedingly* patient and accommodating when I changed booking dates and the care instructions for my cat, 4 fish, and (literal) 75+ plants. She was timely and thorough with the care she provided and sent amazing photos that let me know my menagerie was safe and thriving at home in my ...

Hayley S.
Hayley S.
Alana F.
Alana F.
Aug 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Super accommodating and sent cute photos of my very happy dog during her check in!

Hayley S.
Hayley S.

About Hayley

5
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Click for EXTRA cuddles & rubs xox

I will treat your dog like my own child and be sure to care for him or her to your exact specifications. I know how nerve-wracking it is to have a dog be watched by someone you haven't yet met. I have dealt with this before and unfortunately lost my dog recently due to an irresponsible caretaker (not associated with Rover or any app). I will make sure your dog is cared for with the ...

What Hayley would like to know about your dog

I am a dachshund lover! But of course I will care for any small/medium dog.
Upon booking, I would love to know your baby's breed, size, temperament, and proof of vaccinations. I also would like to know any special requests you might have. (For instance, I used to tell my dog walker, "please wipe her feet when she comes in from her walk. She might be resistant but a few belly rubs will get her to calm down.)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Hayley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Hayley's Pets

Greta

Dachshund
5 years, 5 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Hayley watches your pet

A walkie & a stay with me means:
- As many photos / videos as you'd like and as frequently as you'd like
- Trips to nearby parks and/or dog parks if desired
- EXTRA rubs and EXTRA cuddles and EXTRA kissies
- I will give your pup a nice bath and brush if you'd like
- Treats given at appropriate times
- Medication will be taken on time
- We will become best friends <3

I will treat your dog like my own child and will do anything else you might ask for.

In Hayley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Hayley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.