Hayley I.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hayley can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Hayley can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

23
repeat clients
35 Reviews

Aubrey M.
Aubrey M.
Nov 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Hayley took care of Bear while I was out of town for a week and sent pictures of him snuggling and playing with her other dogs ? I’ll definitely have her watch Bear again in the future!

Hayley I.
Hayley I.
Joanne H.
Joanne H.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

I would so recommend Hayley to everyone I know. She sent pictures and videos of my babies to me. Hayley obviously love dogs and took such good care of mine. I have 4 small dogs and she kept them together, just like I do at home. Hayley has a great yard for them and even before we left she was keeping an eye on them to know where they were at all times. Hayley was ...

Hayley I.
Hayley I.
Greg D.
Greg D.
Aug 3, 2018
Verified Stay

The stay with Hayley was great! The girls loved her! Highly recommended!

Hayley I.
Hayley I.

About Hayley

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time

I am a stay at home dog mom, meaning your pup will get 24/7 care while here. Plenty of one on one playtime and cuddles. ☺️
I have loved dogs my entire life and always known I wanted to have a career in the animal field. I have worked as a vet tech assistant and a kennel tech in a local veterinary hospital. Now with the help of Rover.com I get to spend my ...

What Hayley would like to know about your dog

I would like to know of any existing injuries, hot spots, etc to keep an eye on. Is your dog a chewer? Good with other dogs? Housebroken? Crate trained? Possessive of toys/bones/etc?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Hayley's Home

When Hayley watches your pet

We typically go on 2-3 walks a day in the park next door.
This is my full time job. So I will spend just about 24 hrs a day with your pup(s). I only leave to run errands, etc.

All dogs will receive a complimentary bath & nail trim while here ☺️

In Hayley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Hayley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.