Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hayley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Hayley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Sara M.
Sara M.
Jun 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Hayley is so loving and intuitive with the needs of each dog. I felt secure knowing that my doggies were in good hands.

Hayley G.
Hayley G.
Don R.
Don R.
Jun 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Bobo's stay with Hayley was the best he has ever had. He came home happy and tired after a week of going to the park, the beach and spending time with Hayley and her four legged friends. For me the consistent updates, photo's and pawgress report gave me peace of mind and assured me I made the right choice by choosing Hayley to look after Bobo. Being a full time sitter was the best match ...

Hayley G.
Hayley G.
Juli K.
Juli K.
May 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Hayley has quickly become our go to dogsitter! She took excellent care of our naughty puppy Willow. Hayley was very accommodating with pick up and drop off times and was quick to respond to messages. I love that she sends updates and photos throughout your dogs stay. The next time we need a dogsitter I will definitely be booking with Hayley!

Hayley G.
Hayley G.

About Hayley

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Hayley's Happy Paws

Hi there! I am an experienced dog owner and sitter with 2 dogs of my own that are great with other dogs. I live in a spacious 3 story town house with a fully fenced yard and small grassed area. I believe that every dog in my care should get all the love and attention they need. This is why I only take 2-3 dogs a day. I make sure to get everyone out for ...

What Hayley would like to know about your dog

Before taking care of a dog i would like to know a little bit about them. What breed / gender they are, If they are neutered or spayed, any dietary or health requirements, if your dogs vaccinations are up to date and any personality traits you feel I should know about. This will ensure your Furry friend has a fun and safe time under my care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Hayley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Hayley's Pets

Austin

Mixed, Shih Tzu, and Yorkshire Terrier
6 years old, 10 lbs.

Mia

Mixed
5 years old, 12 lbs.

When Hayley watches your pet

In Hayley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Hayley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.