Hannah S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Hannah's Photos

About Hannah

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Let me love your dog!

I’m a dog lover stuck in the body of a college student! I currently have a cat, but I had dogs growing up, and would dog sit several other local dogs while their owners were out of town. I also fostered an American Bulldog from the local shelter a few years ago, which included obedience training and teaching them how to live in polite society before they went to their forever home! I am ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

I’d love to know how much exercise your dog prefers, and if they have any favorite toys or treats for our time together! Preferably small/medium dogs, under 40lbs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Hannah watches your pet

I love to walk at Glenmere Park and other green spaces around town, but if your dog has favorite smell-spots or preferred routes, I’m open to those as well!

Hannah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.