House Sitting

$23
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Carina E.
Carina E.
Jul 2, 2018
Verified Stay

She kept in touch and she followed all my instructions.. definitely recommend her!

Hannah R.
Hannah R.
Marsha P.
Marsha P.
Jun 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah has been a life saver! She was incredibly friendly from our very first interaction! I’m so happy my furry friend has her as his sitter!

Hannah R.
Hannah R.
Scott L.
Scott L.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first time using Rover and having someone stay with our 5 month old Puppy. Hannah stayed at our home with Simon. She communicated well. She went above and beyond and we definitely recommend her and will use her again.

Hannah R.
Hannah R.

About Hannah

2
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Let me love on your fur babies!

Hello all! My name is Hannah Reed and I am originally from Knoxville, Tennessee. I moved to Nashville/Hendersonville one year ago out of college and got my dream job teaching elementary music! As much as I love teaching, I have completely free summers and no children to keep me occupied which led me to join Rover! I have two pets of my own so I know exactly how to love on your fur babies ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

I would love to know your dog's temperament. Are they going to be nervous when I enter? Do they jump? Do they growl until they get to know you?
I would also love a short meet and greet with your pet before I house sit/drop in just to get a better sense of your dog and what to expect when I enter your home. I do not have any breed preferences, I personally have a basset hound and my mom has a great dane so I can handle all sizes!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Hannah watches your pet

I live right next to goodlettsville, which is equipped with a beautiful park to take dogs and walk around and also provides a decently sized dog park with plenty of room for dogs of all sizes to run around! I of course can always just take your pup around your apartment complex, neighborhood, etc. to make sure they get that exercise.
I also personally love to play fetch, tug of war, and provide lots of cuddles for your pets :)

Hannah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.