Hannah K.

(5)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Hannah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Hannah's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Dave H.
Dave H.
Sep 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Hannah was amazing with my pup. I travelled for an extended period of time and he was very happy with her. She even went above the call of duty and figured out some logistics for him that I couldn’t perform from abroad. Highly recommend her.

Hannah K.
Brad W.
Brad W.
Sep 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Hannah was awesome. She took great care of my dog.

Hannah K.
Jaylon H.
Jaylon H.
Jul 26, 2019

Hannah is an awesome person. She is very loving and caring, and from knowing her you know that she loves everyone! She is very flexible with time I that is also another great asset she imposes.10 out of 10 would recommend!

Hannah K.

About Hannah

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

R&R for your furbaby

My apartment is on the greenbelt so we can walk the river or go to the dog park at any time. There are big grass areas we can play at and your puppy can run around at. There's lots of space and other people and dogs for socializing. My bed is your animal's bed, I enjoy laying with them as well as playing until we're tired. If they want to just lay they can relax ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

How old is your dog? Are they good with other dogs/humans? Diet? Health or feeding issues? Is there anything I should know/be aware of before taking care of your love?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Hannah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Hannah watches your pet

We could walk along the river, play at the dog park, or run around giant grass areas. Maybe even play in the river, if allowed. We could also walk downtown or hang out by the river. We could go on runs if allowed

In Hannah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Hannah's Neighborhood

Hannah's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.