Hannah E.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah can host 1 dog per night.
Hannah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Hannah's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Hannah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Carol A.
Carol A.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Hannah's home was the perfect place for Kiah; lots of love, room to run, and a playmate her own age. We felt completely comfortable leaving her with Hannah. What a wonderful experience for all of us!

Hannah E.
Jennifer W.
Jennifer W.
May 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dog had a great time and was well cared for by Hannah. We will use her again!

Hannah E.
Sandy H.
Sandy H.
May 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Hannah was awesome. She took great care of Coal an it was obvious she cares a lot about dogs. I know my lab an I know he had a great time there. My only regret is that we didn’t find Hannah sooner. Best dog sitter ever! Will definitely be taking Coal back again. Thanks Hannah!!!

Hannah E.

About Hannah

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced in yard - home full time

I live on a large property with lots of fun walking routes to walk the dogs on and I am home full time to give them lots of love and attention. We have a fenced in portion of our yard which gives them the option to sit outside on nice days. I have been caring for dogs since I was a child and have always loved dogs more than anything else! I will be available ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

No preferences

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Hannah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Hannah's Pets

Delilah

Miniature Australian Shepherd
2 years, 1 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Lily

Australian Shepherd
8 months old, 30 lbs.

When Hannah watches your pet

I have a large property with many different places to walk dogs. I can also take the dogs to the dog park that is near my home.

In Hannah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Hannah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.