Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Kris B.
Kris B.
Sep 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah was AMAZING! We have never felt so at ease while being away from Jax. Hannah was so quick to respond from the first message request all the way through Jax's stay. She sent us daily updates, with photos, that just made us so happy to see! Jax got lots of love and attention...treated just like her own pup. Highly recommend Hannah, thanks for taking great care of our sweet boy!!

Hannah C.
Hannah C.
Kathryn F.
Kathryn F.
Sep 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah was thorough, thoughtful, and loving with my dogs! I’ve never had such excellent communication with a sitter, and I couldn’t possibly recommend her enough.
Thanks Hannah!

Hannah C.
Hannah C.

About Hannah

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

live near a large park and dog park

I have a 1 year old labradoodle, named Gracie, to help entertain and take care of your pup. We live near a big park and have 24/7 access to a dog park if that’s allowed by the puppy parents. I also live right beside the light rail, which is a perfect spot for walks! I am available any time after 6pm on weekdays, and at any time during the weekend. I live a ...

What Hannah would like to know about your dog

If the puppy is older than 8 weeks, please let me know if it is crate trained or peepad trained. If older than 6 months, please let me know if it is fixed. Is your dog friendly with other dogs? Friendly with people? No breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Hannah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Hannah's Pets

Gracie

Labradoodle
9 months old, 31 lbs.

When Hannah watches your pet

We will get to go on fun walks along the rail trail, play in freedom park or Alexander st. Park, or go to the dog park at my apartment complex (if allowed by the parents)

In Hannah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Hannah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.