Hannah C.

(9)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hannah can host 1 dog per night.
Hannah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Brynna D.
Brynna D.
Jun 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah & her family were great! They provide a very welcoming environment that made my puppy & I both very comfortable at the drop off an checked in & couple of times with pictures! We definitely hope to do business with this family again.

Hannah C.
Hannah C.
Julie P.
Julie P.
Mar 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah and her family were fantastic dog-sitters. She sent us daily updates to let us know that Dumpling was having fun. She brought Dumpling to work as well. We were able to relax on our vacation because we knew that Dumpling was in good hands. Dumpling had such a great time with Hannah's family, that he was exhausted when we picked him up. We would re-book with Hannah!

Hannah C.
Hannah C.
Iris D.
Iris D.
Mar 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Hannah and her 2 kids are very sweet. They made sure I’m updated with my dog’s activity and she sent me pictures of him while we’re away. Hannah is very informative and knows about the puppies/dogs. Thank you so much Hannah and to your family!

Hannah C.
Hannah C.

About Hannah

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Cramerica Westside Boarding

We provide the comfort and care of a loving, experienced home with plenty of playtime activities and outdoorsy fun like hiking the local parks and exploring the neighborhood. Our house is clean and has a fenced in front and back yard. We have a pool in our backyard that can be fenced if you so desire.

My husband and I grew up with dogs and our dogs were always apart of the family. When we ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Hannah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Hannah watches your pet

In Hannah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Hannah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.