Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Hanna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Hanna's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Hanna is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
56 Reviews

Caroline G.
Caroline G.
Jun 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Hanna did a fantastic job walking our 2yr old shiba inu (Marlo). Our dog isn’t the most calm, but Hanna quickly earned his trust. It’s clear she’s good with pets! She was very prompt and had great write-ups as well. Thanks again Hanna! Have already hired Hanna again for the future

Hanna P.
Kerry M.
Kerry M.
Jun 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Hanna was amazing. She was so sweet with our dog, that our dog tried to run back to her as we left. She sent us update photos and took our dog on wonderful walks. Could not have asked for a better experience!

Hanna P.
Jessica A.
Jessica A.
May 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Hanna is great! She has been doing daily walks with my sweet pup Bella. Hanna is super responsive and I feel like Bella is in good hands with her. She always includes photos of her walk and they brighten my day when I get the Rover notification!

Hanna P.

About Hanna

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Loving, Active, Punctual Pet Sitter

Hi there! My name is Hanna and I am a major pet lover living in Boston, MA. I started on Rover a few years back as way to earn money in completing my education, but ended up falling so in love with all the animals I had met over the years. I find it hard to say goodbye! I have grown up around animals both in and outside the home. From rabbits to cats, dogs ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Hanna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Hanna's Pets


Golden Retriever
1 year, 7 mo. old, 95 lbs.


4 years old, 9 lbs.

When Hanna watches your pet

I love to take dogs walking along the Charles River and through the Boston Common and Public Gardens.

In Hanna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Hanna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.