Dog Boarding

$34
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Haley can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Haley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Kyle J.
Kyle J.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Haley was great!

Haley R.
Haley R.
Neil P.
Neil P.
Mar 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Haley was awesome! We were in town visiting and needed a last minute sitter and she was quick to respond. Zara enjoyed her time with the 2 dogs they already have and will definitely be using her again during our next visit to Charleston!

Haley R.
Haley R.
Hilary  R.
Hilary R.
Jan 15, 2017

Haley is an excellent dog mom and sincerely loves all dogs. Before she got Bruce, she would foster dogs even though she was in college. My dog Zappa has spent random weekends with her since she was a little puppy and always has a great time!
I have seen firsthand her care and diligence in taking care of pets. This begins with the care of her own dog, Bruce, and extends to the care of ...

Haley R.
Haley R.

About Haley

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Haley-Charleston Dog Sitting

My name is Haley. I just graduated from College of Charleston. My dog Bruce is my life. I was his foster parent through Pet Helpers for him and his sister at 6 weeks old. I developed an undeniable bond with Bruce and became a failed foster and adopted him. It was the best decision I ever made. I come form a huge dog crazed family. I have 6 dogs at home in Lexington, SC. I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Haley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Haley's Pets

Bruce

Mixed
3 years, 3 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Kingsley

Australian Shepherd and Golden Retriever
1 year, 10 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.