House Sitting

$24
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Haley can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Linda D.
Linda D.
Aug 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Haley did a wonderful job taking care of our home and dogs! She is obviously a dog lover! We will definitely use her again!

Haley R.
Haley R.
Denice S.
Denice S.
Jun 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Haley did an awesome job. She kept us informed on how our fur babies were doing.

Haley R.
Haley R.
Ashley M.
Ashley M.
May 1, 2018

Haley is a responsible and caring person who has a special place in her heart for animals. I have known her for many years and used to work with her, so I know she has a great work ethic. She will be a wonderful addition to your team.

Haley R.
Haley R.

About Haley

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced Sitter/Walker

I have one year of experience with a professional dog walking/sitting service, and I've been caring for my own fur babies for 6 years.
After a career change and some serious thought, I realized that pet sitting/walking is where I belong. I love animals more than most humans (cause let's face it, they're just better than people!)
I am currently in the process of renewing my pet CPR license, though I've gone through ...

What Haley would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences, I love all dogs. The only info I'd appreciate beforehand is if they are sick, need medication or if they may be a bit aggressive when I stop by. I'm willing to do a meet-and-greet on a day when you're home if you think your dog may be overly aggressive.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Haley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Haley's Pets

Ella

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
6 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Paco

Chihuahua
5 years old, 5 lbs.

Oreo

Chihuahua
6 years, 7 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Haley watches your pet

If your pup loves walking, there is a lovely trail in my neighborhood where I walk my pup all the time. There's lots of shade, so no one's getting overheated on my watch!
If your doggo is more of a homebody, I have a decent sized fenced backyard. I practically buy tennis balls in bulk, so we can definitely spend some energy running around the yard.
If you have any special requests for activities that your pup likes, just let me know! Your dog's happiness is what's most important to me!

In Haley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Haley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.