(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Haley can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Haley can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Ryan G.
Ryan G.
Nov 9, 2018

Haley was very helpful when we went out of town. She arranged a meet and greet with her own dogs and let us visit her home. After we booked her she sent photos of our dogs and kept us very informed. We will be using her again.

Haley C.
Haley C.
Aaron W.
Aaron W.
Nov 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Haley was fantastic! She was very responsive; she gave us periodic updates, and pictures so we could relax, knowing Scarlett was happy and playing. She fit right in and had a great time! We highly recommend Haley and will definitely ask her again ANY TIME we need a puppy sitter!

Haley C.
Haley C.
Jacob F.
Jacob F.
Sep 7, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first time using Rover to find a dog sitter and were a little uneasy about the whole thing. Haley quickly made us realize we made a good choice. She was caring and very attentive with our dog. She even took him for a ride when she noticed he was not eating or drinking in order to lift his spirits.

Haley C.
Haley C.

About Haley

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time with Doggie door

I have been around pets my entire life. I have owned small dogs and ones over 100 pounds. I am now a stay at home mom of a baby girl and our three fur babies. No need to worry about your babies not having enough attention or being let outside enough, I am home full time. We have a large fenced in backyard (privacy fence) and also a doggie door for those adventurous fur babies ...

What Haley would like to know about your dog

Does your fur baby need any extra attention concerning medications? Is your dog on a special diet or have food/treat restrictions? Does it get along with other dogs, cats, and children? Anything he/she is afraid of? I want to make sure your dogs are happy and your sanity is intact! I prefer dogs that are friendly with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Haley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Haley's Pets

Giselle

German Shepherd Dog
5 years, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Shotgun

Golden Retriever
4 years, 10 mo. old, 85 lbs.

When Haley watches your pet

I have a large back yard perfect for your fur babies. We can play fetch, frisbee, or play tug of war with my own two dogs. Your dog will be rewarded with treats and lots of cuddling.

In Haley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Haley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.