Dog Boarding

$65
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Heather W.
Heather W.
Oct 8, 2017
Verified Stay

She was great, responsive when contacted, and even sent me pictures of My dog while we were gone. We will definitely use her again.

Haely B.
Haely B.
Shelby M.
Shelby M.
May 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Wiggle always comes home happy and tired after staying with Haely - it's perfect! I can tell that she really cares about him, and she always sends updates and pictures. Highly recommend!

Haely B.
Haely B.
Rowenda L.
Rowenda L.
Feb 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Sweet and attentive dog sitter! Princess loves her and I think she's awesome!

Haely B.
Haely B.

About Haely

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

lots of love walks and training!

I'm a writer who works from home so there is very little alone time for your babies. We also go to Fort Funston every day (weather permitting). I focus a lot on positive reinforcement, safety and security, so you never have to worry about your dog when they're with me. I have lots of love and attention to give, I am adaptable to your particular feeding/walking schedule, and I have several different zones in ...

What Haely would like to know about your dog

I cannot do aggressive dogs, there are three other dogs in the home as well as those I'm sitting so we all have to get along.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Haely's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Haely's Pets

Buji

Brussels Griffon
5 years, 6 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Tallulah

Affenpinscher
7 years, 5 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.