Gregory T.

Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gregory can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Gregory's Photos

Reviews

3 Reviews
Miranda S.
Miranda S.
Apr 13, 2019

Gregory is a responsible, caring, and adoring dog owner. Since I've known him, he's always been gentle and affectionate towards my dogs, and offers them guidance whenever it's needed. He feeds and provides fresh water on time, and plays with dogs in ways that keep them active but not unruly. Lastly, he has a way of calming down dogs that I don't see often in others - his voice lulls and soothes. I can heartily recommend ...

Gregory T.
Kenneth I.
Kenneth I.
Apr 12, 2019

In the 8 years that i have known Greg he has always cared for any animal he has come across. From animals as small as a hamster to large dogs. He has raised dogs from the pound and off the streets when they needed a home. He is constantly playing and being active with his dog today. I highly recommend his services.

Gregory T.
Dominic T.
Dominic T.
Apr 12, 2019

Greg always loved and cared for my dogs like they were his own. They love being around him. He's a great dog walker, sitter, caretaker and after its all said and done he's great with dogs and loves every one he comes across.

Gregory T.

About Gregory

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Sit-a-Dog, Save-a-Life General Fund Donor
  • Verified Background Check

I'll treat your furball like my own

Hey everyone! My name is Gregory and I'm hoping you will consider me when choosing someone for your pet care needs. I've been around dogs my whole life and personally I have 8 years of experience when it comes to caring for dogs. Most of my experience comes from my own two dogs, but I have also cared for my friends on multiple occasions.
As a sitter I can promise that your dogs will have ...

What Gregory would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog is okay being around other dogs and children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Gregory's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Gregory's Pets

Harley

American Staffordshire Terrier and Mixed
5 years, 4 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Joey

Australian Shepherd and Mixed
6 years, 4 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Gregory watches your pet

When a dog is staying with me we will take walks around my neighborhood and will frequently visit freestone park which is located by my house. The park has open fields for the dogs to play. I will also occasionally take them to the countryside dog park located off of Val Vista and southern if it's okay with their owner.

In Gregory's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Gregory's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.