Grant B.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Grant can host 1 dog per night.
Grant can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Betty A.
Betty A.
Dec 8, 2018
Verified Stay

He was wonderful with Maggie. She was not happy about leaving! Would definitely recommend him.

Grant B.
Grant B.
Alyssa B.
Alyssa B.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Grant was the best! He scheduled me in last minute and replied immediately every time. Annabelle had so much fun running around in the back yard and taking long walks around his neighborhood. He kept me updated throughout the whole time I was away and sent me pictures every day. I will definitely be going to him again in the future and would recommend him to everyone! Thank you so much again!

Grant B.
Grant B.
Kristi E.
Kristi E.
Sep 28, 2018

Grant loves animals and they love him back! He's very patient with animals. He's reliable, responsive and responsible. Never seen a dog that didn't like him! He will even cook food for your dog if needed. :-)

Grant B.
Grant B.

About Grant

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full-Time Wonderful Yard!

Hi. I'm Grant and I am a retired high school Drama teacher and now stay at home full-time.
I have a great dog-friendly home with an awesome fenced backyard and love animals. I am switching from being a Rover client to being a sitter now. I lost my two beloved Chocolate Labs to old age earlier this year and really miss having dogs around. I would love the chance to host your pups. I would ...

What Grant would like to know about your dog

I am not picky about the kind of dog that I would be sitting.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Grant's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Grant watches your pet

I walk dogs around my neighborhood. It is very quiet. I play fetch with dogs in my fenced backyard.

In Grant's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Grant's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.