Graiden B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$70
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Graiden can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Lucy H.
Lucy H.
Jul 25, 2018

Graiden is one of the kindest, most genuine, caring, responsible, animal-loving people I’ve ever met. The smile that grows on her face when she sees any animal, especially dogs, is heart-warming. She will form a connection with your dog from the second she meets it and shows it love and affection. You definitely will not be disappointed with Graiden and her abilities.

Graiden B.
Graiden B.
Belen A.
Belen A.
Jul 25, 2018

Graiden absolutely adores dogs. The second she sees any dog on the street she will go “awwww what a cutie” and go over to play with it. She is extremely responsible and timely. You will not regret having graiden in charge of your pups! She’s the best!!

Graiden B.
Graiden B.

About Graiden

19
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I am a young and fun dog lover!

Hey! My name is Graiden, I am 19 years old and absolutely love animals. I live in the Greenwich area and currently attend the University of Richmond. I will be home for the summer and am looking for a good way to spend my time and make a little extra cash! Dogs are by far my favorite creatures on this earth and I have been working/caring for them my whole life. I worked at ...

What Graiden would like to know about your dog

I would like to get to know the dog a little before I take him/her for a walk. We could just hang out for a little in your house so the dog feels comfortable in his/her environment as they get to know me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Graiden's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Graiden's Pets

Lulu

Golden Retriever
10 years, 8 mo. old, 120 lbs.

Hayda

Kangal Dog
6 years, 7 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Graiden watches your pet

We will go on awesome hikes in this area that include forests, mountains, beaches, lakes, rivers, etc. I know some of the coolest nature spots in this area.

In Graiden's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Graiden's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.