Dog Boarding

$42
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Grace can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
27 Reviews

Claudia M.
Claudia M.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Grace was an excellent host for our puppies Iggy and Enzo. She kept us updated regularly and sent pictures of our dogs playing or relaxing with Benjamin, her Pom. Thanks, Grace!

Grace L.
Really appreciate the review Claudia!! I miss Iggy and Enzo already!
Grace L.
Adam & Laura S.
Adam & Laura S.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Grace was fantastic with Peter and Dexter. She kept me up to date with my boys, and made sure they were well taken care of. She was also very gracious about my late flight arrival and worked with me.

Grace L.
Thanks so much for the terrific review :) I genuinely already miss Peter and Dexter!! I loved how much care and ...
Grace L.
Jaclyn I.
Jaclyn I.
Aug 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Grace was amazing! She was great at communicating and made sure my dog was well taken care of.

Grace L.
Thanks Jaclyn! Ellie was probably the cutest miniature poodle I've ever got to sit. It was lovely meeting both ...
Grace L.

About Grace

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Lifetime dog lover :)

I've always loved dogs and can't picture my life without them. I feel lucky to live in a city filled with other dog lovers and plenty of parks! I have a 6 yr old 12 lb Pomeranian that enjoys visiting parks and having cuddle sessions. I live in a 1,000 sq foot condo across the street from Fairview park where all the neighborhood dogs go to play. I'm a working professional in the healthcare ...

What Grace would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with other dogs? What are his/her favorite things to do?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Grace's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Grace's Pets

Benjamin

Pomeranian
6 years, 6 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Grace watches your pet

I usually walk the dogs down to Fairview Park and along the water front. If it's a nice day out I'll take them to Volunteer Park, Roanoke Park, or the Magnuson dog off-leash. I live in a very dog-friendly area so there are many different walks we can take and parks to visit!

In Grace's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Grace's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.