Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Grace can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Chris P.
Chris P.
Jan 8, 2019

I met grace while school and immediately new she was a kind and very caring person. When the time came for my family vacation I needed somebody dependable to watch my pets at home, (1 Dog and 2 Cats). I asked Grace to watch the animals for me while I was on vacation and she accepted. She was very happy to watch them and took fantastic care of them while I was away. She took ...

Grace B.
Grace B.
Cassie K.
Cassie K.
Jan 8, 2019

Grace watched my dogs (2 corgies) last summer while my husband and I were on vacation. She is dependable, energetic and great with animals. Our dogs loved her. If you don't use Grace as a sitter you will definitely miss out!

Grace B.
Grace B.

About Grace

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

College student, loves all animals!

I am a highly energetic and enthusiastic animal lover who wants nothing more than to provide the best care for your pets. I am extremely flexible and willing to make accommodations depending upon your needs and the needs of your pet.

I grew up in a home with two dogs and two cats so animals are much more than furry companions, they’re family.

I am currently a college student living in an apartment complex ...

What Grace would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your animal has any special needs, preferences or dietary requirements, as well as how they interact with other animals.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Grace's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Grace's Pets

Floyd Pinkerton

Cat and European Shorthair
9 months old, 4 lbs.

When Grace watches your pet

I live directly next to Slippery Rock University’s beautiful campus. There are many places to walk and adventure. Additionally, my apartment complex is fur baby friendly so there are plenty of places to play and explore.

In Grace's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Grace's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.