House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gloria can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Logan J.
Logan J.
Aug 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Gloria was fantastic! She is very nice and has a genuine love for animals. Highly recommended!

Gloria O.
Gloria O.
Amy W.
Amy W.
Aug 18, 2016

I have known Gloria for 24 years and she is my most trusted friend. Seeing her with animals is amazing. It sounds cheesy but honestly she has a gift when it comes to communicating with dogs especially. Glo can tell from the smallest cues how she needs to work with an animal to build a report and get results with training. I know that she will always work with animals in some capacity and any ...

Gloria O.
Gloria O.

About Gloria

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog trainer/Vet Assistant

I am a full-time vet assistant and certified dog trainer.
I am qualified to watch and care for Dogs, cats and exotics.
I am capable of watching special needs pets/administer medications.
Can discuss dog training options.
Working with animals is my passion. I have dedicated my life, training and career path to caring for animals. Not only would I be qualified to watch your pet, I would have a blast hanging out with my ...

What Gloria would like to know about your dog

I would like to know any behavioral issues we are working on.
Is your pet dog aggressive? Reactive to strangers?
No breed or size restrictions. I love all dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Gloria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Gloria's Pets

Clementine

Yorkshire Terrier
10 months old, 5 lbs.

When Gloria watches your pet

We can walk in the neighbor hood and local parks. Play their favorite games and can work on their current training focus*. Cuddles welcome!

In Gloria's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Gloria's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.