Glacey-Mae F.

Glacey-Mae F.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Glacey-Mae can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews
Alyssa M.
Alyssa M.
Sep 16, 2018

I've been friends with Glacey for 20 years now and she is the most caring animal lover ever! She is super outgoing, friendly and approachable. Her 2 dogs Tucker and Emjay are the most well behaved dogs I have ever met in my entire life. If she could dedicate every free moment in life to be with animal's she would. Glacey is an excellent pet sitter, she is my go to women to watch my ...

Glacey-Mae F.
Glacey-Mae F.
Kristina M.
Kristina M.
Sep 16, 2018

I’ve known Glacey for a long time and one thing ive come to know, in the years I’ve known her is that she is passionate about dogs. She is an absolutely wonderful dog owner with her own little fur babies and I know that she will treat your babies like her own. She will always make your dogs feel comfortable and happy, you will not have to worry one bit about leaving them ...

Glacey-Mae F.
Glacey-Mae F.
Kirstine B.
Kirstine B.
Aug 28, 2018

I've known Glacey for years and she's amazing with animals. I've seen her dedication and love with her own pets and treat them as her own child. I highly recommend and trust Glacey!

Glacey-Mae F.
Glacey-Mae F.

About Glacey-Mae

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Staycation for Fur Babies

Ever since I was a little girl, I have always LOVED dogs & any other animals for that matter. As soon as my family and I moved into our own house (not renting) I was on the hunt for my very own fur baby. I have also gotten up at 6:30AM to feed my friends’ cats while out of town and made it to work before 9AM. I have the patience for animals that ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Glacey-Mae's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Glacey-Mae's Pets

Tucker

Border Collie, German Shepherd Dog, and Staffordshire Bull Terrier
3 years, 10 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Em-Jay

Miniature Pinscher and Pomeranian
2 years, 10 mo. old, 7 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.