Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Gissell can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Bob N.
Bob N.
August 13, 2016
Verified Stay

Gisselle, was flexible in helping me set up the reservation. However when I picked up my pet her paws were scared to the point she required a visit to the vet. This was caused by walking the dog on hot concrete.

Gissell C.
Gissell C.
David J.
David J.
August 2, 2016
Verified Stay

Gissell was (and is) a wonderful person to take care of our German Shepherd. She met Gissell for a few minutes to get to know her; then for a one day day care before the week long overnight stay. Both of them got along very well. Gissell always responded to text messages inquiring about how our dog was doing. We will definitely have Gissell take care of our girl again!

Gissell C.
Gissell C.
Shawn B.
Shawn B.
July 21, 2016
Verified Stay

Cody is a very hyper, very big puppy, who is also my baby. I was very nervous leaving him some in a unfamiliar for so long until I met Gissell. I could tell right away that she was very good with animals, cody took to her right away. She sent me pictures of him playing and having fun daily because she knew I was worried. The next time i go on vacation I will sleep ...

Gissell C.
Gissell C.

About Gissell

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I am an extreme animal lover!!

I have been around dogs and other types of animals my whole life. I am a big animal lover and I will always try to do everything in my power to make the dogs or animals under my care feel comfortable and make them as happy as possible. I would love to be given the opportunity to make the owner as much as their furry friend have a great experience by offering my service. I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Gissell's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.