Ginny S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ginny can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Ginny's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

8
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Chris M.
Chris M.
Aug 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Ginny is great! She sent me lots of pictures and updates throughout my trip so I knew things were going well. And I appreciate the walks and exercise she gave my dog! I'll definitely book with her again for future trips :)

Ginny S.
Connie S.
Connie S.
Jul 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Maestro had a great time! He got lots of attention and play time with walks and a dip in the baby pool which he loves so he was very tuckered out when we got home which is great because he is a high energy dog! Ginny sent us updates with pictures and we could relax because he was in good hands! Maestro would definitely like to stay there again!

Ginny S.
Val Y.
Val Y.
May 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Ginny was very accommodating and we left feeling at ease that our (giant) puppy would be well taken care of. He clearly had fun because he came home and slept the rest of the day!

Ginny S.

About Ginny

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Doggy door to large fenced yard

I love dogs. My family loves dogs. My dogs love dogs. Even my cats love dogs. You’re dog will become part of our family while you are away. I have a 10 year old yellow lab and a 6 year old chocolate lab. They both enjoy playing with other dogs. My husband is retired and I work part time. I also have 17 year old twins . Our dogs get walked at least once a ...

What Ginny would like to know about your dog

All breeds are welcome. I need to know if your dog likes to chew. If treats are ok and if there is something specific that your dog doesn’t like.
*Meet & Greets are required*

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ginny's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Ginny's Pets

Kasey

Labrador Retriever
10 years, 10 months old, 80 lbs.

Libby

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 7 months old, 92 lbs.

When Ginny watches your pet

We will walk every day and play fetch. We go to the dog park 1 or 2 a week. Many belly rubs will be given.

In Ginny's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ginny's Neighborhood

Ginny's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.